lucky star yuri fanfics hentai ds lulz

August 13, 2007 at 11:43 pm | Posted in lucky star, random | 5 Comments

Try Doki Doki Majo next time ;)

Two of the most recent search engine terms that have directed people to my blog are “lucky star yuri fanfics” (which I’m on the first page of… Amazing how after 19 episodes into its run, fanfics have already cropped out. o_O Or am I underestimating hawt yuri fanfic writers?) and “hentai DS” (um, yeah, not linking for obvious reasons). Apparently, my site doesn’t appear until after the 100000000000000000th page or so. Some people really have time on their hands, huh? (No, I will NOT make a masturbation joke. Those are getting quite old, I’m much too great of a person to do that…. Okay, I almost caved in.)

How I love the internet.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Well? Do you have any? 😛

  2. @TheBigN: If I made any, then I would’ve probably said something along the lines of one hand clutching the mouse and the other clutching their beloved Pokemon. And something about a dimensional rift due to the weight of time falling on their busy hands.

    … But I avoided it.

  3. Wow, I never looked at…uh…whatever fire starter first evolution it was like that before. XD;;

    Anyway, since I’m too lazy to do this on my own blog, I see your Lucky Star yuri fanfics (man, now the result is going to go higher) and raise you a “Tsukasa lucky star rape”, “shiraishi sayuri raped mother” (what series is that??), and for the clincher…”how can i speak with konata izumi the anime girl”. Too afraid to actually Google of those.

    This is far too amusing except for the part where I had to go fetch the acid for my eyes. XD

  4. Best one in my memory is “is doing nothing at work okay?” which made me feel bad about doing the blog while in college, and now in medical school. 😛

  5. Hmm, incidentally, when you ignore the Yuribou and FanFiction.net entries (which are already to be expected in that kind of search!), my blog is the first to pop up . :/

    @CCYoshi: Wow, tops my searches. Just out of curiosity (~~~~) I searched “Tsukasa lucky star rape” on Google and found AoMM and Kurogane at the top. >_>; After scrolling past 5 pages or so of not seeing your blog in the results, I expect it to be past 10000000000000000 pages also.

    … Seriously, do people have lives? o,o
    Onto the Pokemon thing, I think I could make some connections with some monsters in Zelda too. 😛 I really need to get my mind out of the gutter. :/
    (btw, the thingy happens to be known as a Combusken/Wakashamo. Am I the only one who thinks the shape is questionable?)
    @TheBigN: lol! 😛


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.